Ein Erbe, das ayurveda von Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka-Vertrauen zentrieren

Aram Thampuran

Poomully Neelakandan Namboothirippadu

Der verstorbene Poomully Neelakandan Nampoothirippadu Volksmund als Aram Thampuran bekannt wurde im Jahre 1921 geboren. Er war eine lebende Legende und war ein Experte in allen Bereichen des Lebens. Seine Grundschule war in der traditionellen Art und Weise und die Veda Lessons wurden unter der Anleitung seines Vaters beendet, nachdem die Schule und College-Ausbildung folgten.

Später unter der Leitung von Shri. Cherukulapurath Krishnan Namboodiri, der ein Schüler des berühmten Koodalloor Gurukulam System war, hatte Shri Namboodiripad strenge Ausbildung in Kavyam, Tarkam, Meemamsa und Vedanta unterzogen. Sein tiefes Wissen in Meemamsa wurde von der Jagad Guru Sree Sankaracharya von Sringeri anerkannt.

Er ist unübertroffen in seinem Wissen über Ayurveda. Seine selbstlose und unermüdliche Anstrengungen in der Behandlung und Promotionen des Ayurveda haben große Anerkennung. Dies kann weitgehend durch die Arbeit von ihm auf der Keraleeya Ayurveda Samajam, Shoranur, wo unter seiner Leitung einer Forschungseinrichtung für die Behandlung von Diabetes und Unfruchtbarkeit mit großem Erfolg hergestellt wurde getan gesehen werden.

Kenntnisse Natya Sasthra

"Poorams" sind die wichtigsten kulturellen Festivals von Kerala und Elefanten spielen eine wichtige Rolle. Diese Dickhäuter schulde ihr Wohlbefinden zu Shri. Namboodiripad. Sein immenses Wissen in Palakapyam oder "Hastayurveda 'und' Mathangaleela" haben für die Gesundheit der meisten Elefanten aus der Guruvayoor, Thiruvambadi und Paramekkavu Tempel beigetragen.
Shri Namboodiripad Wissen in Natya Sasthra hat ihn eine Autorität in der Klassischen Musik, Tanz und Drama. Er hat als Vorsitzender des Ausschusses, die durch die Guruvayoor Devasam um Auszeichnungen an herausragende Künstler im Bereich der Kshethra Kala (Temple Kunstformen) präsentieren ernannt.

Kalaripayattu, die Kampfkunst von Kerala, die ein Teil der Dhanurveda ist ein weiteres Feld, wo er einer der herausragendsten Experten. Nachdem beherrscht dies unter der Leitung von Shri. Ananthan Nair und Shri Appu Nambiar. Shri Namboodiripad hat Coaching Jugendlichen in seinem eigenen Kalari.

Zu allem Überfluss hat er Erhabenheit und inneren Frieden mit seiner Meisterschaft in Yoga Sasthra erhalten. Sein Guru Shri. Narayanji hat sowohl praktische als auch theoretische Kenntnisse der Pathanjalis Yoga Soothra & Vyasa Bhashya und Bhoja vrithi die eine der einzige lebende Experten auf diesem Gebiet Namboodiripad gemacht vermittelt.

Seine Expertise in allen Formen der Kunst und Literatur, gab Ayurveda, Kalari, Yoga und andere peroforming Kunst und sein Wissen in allen Facetten des Lebens ihm den Namen "ARIVINTE Thampuran" (lebende Legende des Wissens). Das Erbe der Poomully Mana, die der Aram Thampuran anspruchsvoll vorgetragen wird auch heute noch gepflegt durch seine vielen Schüler. Heute Poomully Mana wird als Erbe Zentrum für Ayurveda, Kalari, Yoga und andere traditionelle Kunstformen mit allen Einrichtungen zu modernen Lebensstil angepasst, aber mit heraus verlieren auf traditionelle Werte und Prinzipien leichter.

Poomully Aramthampuran with his collegue Ashtavaidyan Vaidyamadham Valiya Narayanan Namboodiri
Poomully Aramthampuran with Former Hon'ble President of India Sri.Late.K.R.Narayanan

A heritage ayurveda centre of Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka Trust

Aram Thampuran

Poomully Neelakandan Namboothirippadu

The late Poomully Neelakandan Nampoothirippadu popularly known as Aram Thampuran was born in 1921. He was a living legend and was an expert in all walks of life. His primary education was in the traditional manner and the Veda Lessons were completed under the guidance of his father, after which school and college education followed.

Later under the tutelage of Shri. Cherukulapurath Krishnan Namboodiri,who was a disciple of the illustrious Koodalloor Gurukulam System, Shri Namboodiripad had undergone rigorous training in Kavyam, Tarkam, Meemamsa and Vedanta. His deep knowledge in Meemamsa has been acknowledged by the Jagad Guru Sree Sankaracharya of Sringeri.

An Ayurveda Medical College namely Poomulli Neelakandan Namboodirippad Memorial Ayurveda Medical College ( PNNM Ayurveda Medical College ) established in 2007/2008 by the Poomulli Neelakandan Namboodiripad Memorial Bharartheeya Sasthra Vidya Peetam Trust and promoted by the Keraleeya Ayurveda Samajam is run under the aegis of Sri Sri Jagadguru Shankaracharya Mahasamsthanam Dakshinamnaya Sri Sharada Peetham, Sringeri.

He is unmatched in his knowledge on ayurveda. His selfless and untiring efforts in the treatment and promotions of Ayurveda have been widely acclaimed. This can be amply seen by the work done by him at the Keraleeya Ayurveda Samajam, Shoranur, where under his Chairmanship a Research facility for the treatment of Diabetes and Infertility has been established with great success.

Knowledge in Natya Sasthra

"Poorams" are the main cultural festivals of Kerala and elephants play a major role. These pachyderms owe their well being to Shri. Namboodiripad. His immense knowledge in Palakapyam or 'Hastayurveda' and 'Mathangaleela' have contributed to the health of most elephants belonging to the Guruvayoor, Thiruvambadi and Paramekkavu Temples.

Shri Namboodiripad's knowledge in Natya Sasthra has made him an authority in Classical Music, Dance and Drama. He has been appointed as Chairman of the Committee constituted by the Guruvayoor Devasam to present awards to outstanding artists in the field of Kshethra Kala ( Temple art forms).

Kalaripayattu, the martial art of Kerala which is a part of Dhanurveda is another field where he is one of the most outstanding experts. Having mastered this under the guidance of Shri. Ananthan Nair and Shri Appu Nambiar. Shri Namboodiripad has been coaching youngsters in his own Kalari.

To top it all, he has obtained sublimity and inner peace with his mastery in Yoga Sasthra. His Guru Shri. Narayanji has imparted both practical and theoretical knowledge of Pathanjalis Yoga Soothra & Vyasa Bhashya and Bhoja vrithi which made Namboodiripad one of the only living experts in this field.

His Expertise in all forms of arts and literature, Ayurveda, Kalari, Yoga and other peroforming arts and his knowledge in all facets of life gave him the name "ARIVINTE THAMPURAN" (living legend of knowledge).The heritage of Poomully Mana which the Aram Thampuran fastidiously carried forward is even today nurtured by his many disciples. Today, Poomully Mana is being used as a heritage centre for Ayurveda, Kalari, Yoga and other traditional art forms with all facilities to suit modern life style, but with out loosing slight on traditional values and principles

Poomully Aramthampuran with his collegue Ashtavaidyan Vaidyamadham Valiya Narayanan Namboodiri
Poomully Aramthampuran with Former Hon'ble President of India Sri.Late.K.R.Narayanan