Ein Erbe, das ayurveda von Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka-Vertrauen zentrieren

Mana Mittel-Familienhaus dessen Namboodiri.

Poomully mana, ist eine namboodiri Familie, die Geschichte von mehr als 500 Jahren hat. Wie man einmal betrachtete, war Poomully Mana das kulturelle Zentrum von Kerala.

Die Mitglieder von Poomully Mana waren als Praktiker von ayurveda, kalari, Joga, Musik und anderen darstellenden Künsten berühmt. Sri. Poomully Raman Namboothiripad, der außergewöhnlich talentierte Student des berühmten Chembai Vaidyanatha Bhagavatar; und Sri. Poomulli Neelakandan Namboothiripad (Aramthampuran) der berühmte Ayurveda Praktiker, sind unter ihnen berühmt. Viele bedeutende Anzüglichkeiten hatten mana besucht, um ayurvedic Behandlungen zu erleben und um sich in der verschiedenen Kunst und kulturellen Formen auszubilden.

Die Gebäude und Strukturen von Poomully Mana sind wegen der typischen kerala Stil-Architektur berühmt. Mana wurde unter dem intiative von Verstorbenem Poomully Narayanan Namboodirippad wiederaufgebaut, der der Vater von Poomully Aramthampuran war. Das Herrenhaus von Poomully ist wegen seiner hervorragenden Architektur berühmt. Das Herrenhaus wurde vom hervorragenden Entwerfer-Architekten Vellanezhi Namboothiripad wiederaufgebaut, der auch den Koothambalam an Thrissur Vadakkunnathan Tempel wiederaufbaute.

Die Poomully Familie ermutigte auch Forschung in die Wissenschaften, besonders Ayurveda. Poomully Mana Bibliothek hat noch eine riesige Sammlung von alten Manuskripten und Büchern auf ayurveda und anderen Wissenschaften.

Die letzte Kutipraveshika zu registrierende Behandlung fand an Poomully Mana statt. Poomully Vasudevan Namboodirippad hatte Kutipraveshika Behandlung unter der Aufsicht von Poomully Aramthampuran und Vaidyamadham Valiya Narayanan Namboodiri erlebt.

Ayurveda und kalari Behandlungen wurden hier für die Zeit uralt geübt, und Tausende von Leuten hat dieser Möglichkeit genützt. Alle Behandlungen werden in einem speziellen und authentischen Stil genannt 'Poomully Weg' ausgeführt. Wegen des Gutachtens von Poomully wurden Aramthampuran und andere Mitglieder im Ayurveda und verwandten Themen, Poomully mana berühmt als der 'Mana für Ayurveda'.

Heute wird Poomully Mana als ein Erbe-Zentrum für ayurveda Behandlungen, kalari, Joga usw. mit allen Möglichkeiten verwendet, moderner Lebensweise anzupassen, aber ohne gering auf traditionellen Werten und Grundsätzen zu verlieren.

Geschichte

Poomully mana, ist eine namboodiri Familie, die Geschichte von mehr als 500 Jahren hat. Wie man einmal betrachtete, war Poomully Mana das kulturelle Zentrum von Kerala.

Die Mitglieder von Poomully Mana waren als Praktiker von ayurveda, kalari, Joga, Musik und anderen darstellenden Künsten berühmt. Sri. Poomully Raman Namboothiripad, der außergewöhnlich talentierte Student des berühmten Chembai Vaidyanatha Bhagavatar; und Sri. Poomulli Neelakandan Namboothiripad (Aramthampuran) der berühmte Ayurveda Praktiker, sind unter ihnen berühmt. Viele bedeutende Anzüglichkeiten hatten mana besucht, um ayurvedic Behandlungen zu erleben und um sich in der verschiedenen Kunst und kulturellen Formen auszubilden.

A heritage ayurveda centre of Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka Trust

Mana means family house of Namboodiri.

Poomully mana, is a namboodiri family having history of more than 500 years. Poomully Mana was once considered to be the cultural centre of Kerala.

The members of Poomully Mana were famous as practitioners of ayurveda, kalari, yoga, music and other performing arts. Sri. Poomully Raman Namboothiripad, the exceptionally talented student of the famous Chembai Vaidyanatha Bhagavatar; and Sri. Poomulli Neelakandan Namboothiripad (Aramthampuran) the famous Ayurveda practitioner, are famous among them. Many eminent personalities had visited mana for undergoing ayurvedic treatments and for training in various art and cultural forms.

The buildings and structures of Poomully Mana are famous for typical kerala style architecture. Mana was reconstructed under the intiative of Late Poomully Narayanan Namboodirippad, who was the father of Poomully Aramthampuran. The Poomully manor is famous for its brilliant architecture. The manor was reconstructed by the brilliant designer architect Vellanezhi Namboothiripad, who also reconstructed the Koothambalam  at Thrissur  Vadakkunnathan Temple.

The Poomully family also encouraged research into the sciences, especially Ayurveda. Poomully Mana library still has a huge collection of ancient manuscripts and books on ayurveda and other sciences.

The last Kutipraveshika treatment to be recorded took place at Poomully Mana. Poomully Vasudevan Namboodirippad had undergone Kutipraveshika treatment under the supervision of Poomully Aramthampuran and Vaidyamadham Valiya Narayanan Namboodiri.

Ayurveda and kalari treatments were practiced here for time immemorial and thousands of people has availed this facility. All the treatments are carried out in a special and authentic style called " Poomully Way". Due to the expertise of Poomully Aramthampuran and other members in the Ayurveda and related subjects, Poomully mana became famous as the "Mana for Ayurveda".

Today Poomully Mana is being used as a heritage centre for ayurveda treatments, kalari, yoga etc. with all facilities to suit modern life style, but without losing slight on traditional values and principles.

History

Poomully mana, is a namboodiri family having history of more than 500 years. Poomully Mana was once considered to be the cultural centre of Kerala.

The members of Poomully Mana were famous as practitioners of ayurveda, kalari, yoga, music and other performing arts. Sri. Poomully Raman Namboothiripad, the exceptionally talented student of the famous Chembai Vaidyanatha Bhagavatar; and Sri. Poomulli Neelakandan Namboothiripad (Aramthampuran) the famous Ayurveda practitioner, are famous among them. Many eminent personalities had visited mana for undergoing ayurvedic treatments and for training in various art and cultural forms.