Un héritage ayurveda le centre de Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka Trust

Mana signifie maison familiale de Namboodiri.

Poomully mana, c'est une histoire de famille Namboothiri ayant plus de 500 ans. Poomully Mana était autrefois considéré comme le centre culturel du Kerala.

Les membres du Poomully Mana était célèbre en tant que praticiens de l'Ayurveda, kalari, le yoga, la musique et les autres arts de la scène. Sri. Poomully Raman Namboothiripad, l'étudiant surdoué de la célèbre Bhagavatar Chembai Vaidyanatha et Sri. Poomulli Neelakandan Namboothiripad (Aramthampuran) le praticien célèbre Ayurveda, sont célèbres parmi eux. De nombreuses personnalités ont visité mana pour subir des traitements ayurvédiques et de formation dans divers art et les formes culturelles.

Les bâtiments et les structures de Mana Poomully sont célèbres pour l'architecture de style typique du Kerala. Mana a été reconstruite sous l 'initiative de la fin Namboodirippad Poomully Narayanan, qui était le père de Poomully Aramthampuran. Le manoir Poomully est célèbre pour son architecture brillante. Le manoir a été reconstruit par le génial architecte designer Vellanezhi Namboothiripad, qui a également reconstruit le Koothambalam à Thrissur Vadakkunnathan Temple.

La famille Poomully également encouragé la recherche dans les sciences, en particulier Ayurveda. Poomully Mana bibliothèque possède encore une énorme collection d'anciens manuscrits et des livres sur l'ayurveda et autres sciences.

Le dernier traitement Kutipraveshika être enregistrée a eu lieu à Mana Poomully. Poomully Vasudevan Namboodirippad avait subi un traitement Kutipraveshika sous la supervision de Poomully Aramthampuran et Vaidyamadham Valiya Narayanan Namboodiri.

Des soins ayurvédiques et kalari été pratiqué ici depuis des temps immémoriaux et des milliers de personnes ont profité de cette facilité. Tous les traitements sont effectués dans un style particulier et authentique appelé "Poomully Way". Grâce à l'expertise des membres Poomully Aramthampuran et d'autres dans les sujets Ayurveda et connexes, Poomully mana est devenu célèbre en tant que «Mana Ayurveda".

Aujourd'hui Poomully Mana est utilisé comme un centre du patrimoine pour les traitements ayurvédiques, Kalari, etc yoga avec toutes les facilités pour s'adapter au style de vie moderne, mais sans perdre légère sur les valeurs et principes traditionnels.

Histoire

Poomully mana, c'est une histoire de famille Namboothiri ayant plus de 500 ans. Poomully Mana était autrefois considéré comme le centre culturel du Kerala.

Les membres du Poomully Mana était célèbre en tant que praticiens de l'Ayurveda, kalari, le yoga, la musique et les autres arts de la scène. Sri. Poomully Raman Namboothiripad, l'étudiant surdoué de la célèbre Bhagavatar Chembai Vaidyanatha et Sri. Poomulli Neelakandan Namboothiripad (Aramthampuran) le praticien célèbre Ayurveda, sont célèbres parmi eux. De nombreuses personnalités ont visité mana pour subir des traitements ayurvédiques et de formation dans divers art et les formes culturelles.

A heritage ayurveda centre of Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka Trust

Mana means family house of Namboodiri.

Poomully mana, is a namboodiri family having history of more than 500 years. Poomully Mana was once considered to be the cultural centre of Kerala.

The members of Poomully Mana were famous as practitioners of ayurveda, kalari, yoga, music and other performing arts. Sri. Poomully Raman Namboothiripad, the exceptionally talented student of the famous Chembai Vaidyanatha Bhagavatar; and Sri. Poomulli Neelakandan Namboothiripad (Aramthampuran) the famous Ayurveda practitioner, are famous among them. Many eminent personalities had visited mana for undergoing ayurvedic treatments and for training in various art and cultural forms.

The buildings and structures of Poomully Mana are famous for typical kerala style architecture. Mana was reconstructed under the intiative of Late Poomully Narayanan Namboodirippad, who was the father of Poomully Aramthampuran. The Poomully manor is famous for its brilliant architecture. The manor was reconstructed by the brilliant designer architect Vellanezhi Namboothiripad, who also reconstructed the Koothambalam  at Thrissur  Vadakkunnathan Temple.

The Poomully family also encouraged research into the sciences, especially Ayurveda. Poomully Mana library still has a huge collection of ancient manuscripts and books on ayurveda and other sciences.

The last Kutipraveshika treatment to be recorded took place at Poomully Mana. Poomully Vasudevan Namboodirippad had undergone Kutipraveshika treatment under the supervision of Poomully Aramthampuran and Vaidyamadham Valiya Narayanan Namboodiri.

Ayurveda and kalari treatments were practiced here for time immemorial and thousands of people has availed this facility. All the treatments are carried out in a special and authentic style called " Poomully Way". Due to the expertise of Poomully Aramthampuran and other members in the Ayurveda and related subjects, Poomully mana became famous as the "Mana for Ayurveda".

Today Poomully Mana is being used as a heritage centre for ayurveda treatments, kalari, yoga etc. with all facilities to suit modern life style, but without losing slight on traditional values and principles.

History

Poomully mana, is a namboodiri family having history of more than 500 years. Poomully Mana was once considered to be the cultural centre of Kerala.

The members of Poomully Mana were famous as practitioners of ayurveda, kalari, yoga, music and other performing arts. Sri. Poomully Raman Namboothiripad, the exceptionally talented student of the famous Chembai Vaidyanatha Bhagavatar; and Sri. Poomulli Neelakandan Namboothiripad (Aramthampuran) the famous Ayurveda practitioner, are famous among them. Many eminent personalities had visited mana for undergoing ayurvedic treatments and for training in various art and cultural forms.