Un héritage ayurveda le centre de Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka Trust

Vous voulez visiter? Ou vous voulez savoir sur les traitements à poomully mana?

Histoire

L'Ayurveda est une science de la vie ancienne originaire de l'Inde, qui est pratiquée pour atteindre la santé complète pour réaliser les quatre activités de l'être humain (Dharma, Artha, Kama et Moksha). Atteindre Moksha (salut) est considérée comme le but ultime de l'être humain.

"Ayurveda" Le mot est composé de «Ayu» et les mots «Veda». Veda signifie la connaissance authentique réel et Ayu signifie la Vie qui est formé de Shareera (Corps), Indria (organes sensoriels), Satwa (Manas) et Atma (âme), il possède des synonymes comme Dhaari - Jeevitham - Nityaga et Anubandha.

Il est connu sous le nom de Upaveda Atharvana Veda. Pour le bien-être de l'homme Brahma le créateur mémorisé la science de l'Ayurveda et il a enseigné à Daksha Prajapati, Ashwini Kumar, Indra. Ensuite, il est enseigné aux sages éminents comme Bharadwaja, Dhanwanthari, Kashyapa, etc Nimi, comme celui-ci l'Sciences de la Vie descendu sur la terre, développé et mis en place sous la forme d'Ashtangaayurveda.

Les huit branches de l'Ayurveda sont les suivantes:
1. Kaya Chikitsa – Général Medicine.
2. Bala Roga Chikitsa – Pédiatrie.
3. Graha Chikitsa – Traitement pour de méchants spiritueux.
4. Urdwanga tantra – E.N.T & Ophtalmologie.
5. Shalya Chikitsa – Chirurgie.
6. Visha Chikitsa – Toxicologie.
7. Rasayana Chikitsa – Thérapie de Rajeunissement.
8. Vajeekarana Chikitsa – Aphrodisiaques.

 

L'Ayurveda est non seulement un traitement curatif, mais aussi un traitement préventif. Il est destiné à prévenir et à protester contre les maladies. "Swastasya Swastya rakshana Aturasya Vikara Prashamana".


Le Prakruti et Purusha présenter des similitudes avec le corps vivant qui est connu comme Shatdhatwatmaka purusha (Panchamaha bhootha et Aatma).


L'équilibre quantitatif, qualitatif et fonctionnel de dosha (Tridoshas), dhatu (Sapta dhatu), mala (Tri mala), Agni (Trayodashaagni) et l'amabilité de Aatma Manaha et indriya est connu comme «Swasthya» (bien-être physique et mental ou à la santé).


La connaissance des unités structurales et fonctionnelles de l'organisme, ses composants de base, le ratio processus d'évolution, sa relation avec la nature et les principes de ceux varier les principes de santé, etc sont connus ou compris de la connaissance de Padartha Vigyan.


Toutes les Vedas sont considérés comme éternelle. L'Ayurveda est un système complet ou holistique qui intègre l'esprit, le corps et l'esprit. Pendant quelques siècles, la tradition de l'Ayurveda a été obscurci à cause des calamités naturelles et humaines ainsi que par l'invasion des cultures étrangères en Inde. Cependant, en raison de son éternité, il y avait quelques Vaidyas et les familles Vaidya »en Inde qui ont réussi à préserver le système ayurvédique de traitements. Divine plantes qui nourrissent la vie longue et en bonne santé sont aujourd'hui redécouvert. Beaucoup de familles renommées de Vaidyas, qui sont spécialisés dans certaines branches de l'Ayurveda, ont recommencé à fonctionner en Inde. Poomully Mana est un parmi les anciennes familles de l'Inde qui avaient préservé les textes sacrés ayurvédiques et maintenu l'ancienne culture et les traditions inhérentes à l'Ayurveda, qui est un véritable don de l'ancienne civilisation au monde moderne.

Désolé!
Cette page est en maintenance

La page est en cours de maintenance. Sera lancé sous peu. Désolé pour le désagrément

A heritage ayurveda centre of Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka Trust

You want to visit ? Or you want to know about the treatments at poomully mana ?

"Brahma smruthvayusho vedam ; Prajapathi majigrahal Soshvinow thow sahasraksham ; Sothri puthradikaan muneen Thyagni veshaadikan thedu ; Prudhak thandrani Thenire"

Meaning: For the welfare of the human beings 'Lord Brahma' memorized the Science of Ayurveda and taught it to Daksha Prajapathi, Ashwini Kumar, Indra.
Then it was educated to the eminent sages like Bharadwaja, Dhanwanthari, Kashyapa, Nimi etc. Thereafter this Life Science descended to the earth and developed in the form of 'Ashtanga –Ayurveda'. Like all other Vedas, Ayurveda is also eternal.

Ayurveda History

Ayurveda is an ancient life science, which originated in India and is practiced to attain complete health in the four pursuits of human life (Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha). Moksha (salvation) is considered to be the ultimate goal of a man.

The word 'Ayurveda' is composed of the words 'Ayu' and 'Veda'. Veda means authentic knowledge and Ayu means life which is formed of Shareera (Body), Indria (Sensory organs), Satwa (Manas) and Atma (Soul), synonymous with Dhaari – Jeevitham – Nityaga and Anubandha.

Ayurveda is known as Upaveda in the Atharvaveda. For the welfare of humans, Brahma, the Creator, memorized the science of Ayurveda and taught it to Daksha Prajapathi, Ashwini Kumar and Indra. Then it was taught to the eminent sages, Bharadwaja, Dhanwanthari, Kashyapa, Nimi and a few others. And in this way the life science descended to Earth, was refined and established as Ashtangaayurveda.

The eight branches of Ayurveda are as follows:
1. Kaya Chikitsa – General Medicine.
2. Bala Roga Chikitsa – Pediatrics.
3. Graha Chikitsa – Treatment for evil spirits.
4. Urdwanga tantra – E.N.T & Ophthalmology.
5. Shalya Chikitsa – Surgery.
6. Visha Chikitsa – Toxicology.
7. Rasayana Chikitsa – Rejuvenation Therapy.
8. Vajeekarana Chikitsa – Aphrodisiacs.

kalari,ayurveda, poomully manaayurvedic medicine, ayurveda health retreat kerala, ayurveda wellness center india, ayurveda therapy india, ayurveda kendra, kottakkal arya vaidyasala, ayurvedic health resorts, heritage ayurvedic treatments, ayurvedashram, ayuryogashram,  Ayurvedic Doshas, Ayurvedic Medicine

Ayurveda is not only a curative therapy but also a preventive one. It is designed to prevent and protect against diseases. "Swastasya Swastya rakshana Aturasya Vikara Prashamana".


The Prakruti and Purusha are both similar to the living body "Shatdhatwatmaka purusha" (Panchamaha Bhootha and Aatma).


The quantitative, qualitative and functional equilibrium of dosha(Tridoshas), dhatu(Sapta dhatu), mala(Tri mala), Agni (Trayodashaagni) and pleasantness of Aatma manaha and indriya is known as 'Swasthya' (physical and mental wellbeing or health).


The knowledge of the structural and functional units of the body, its basic components, its ratios, its evolutionary processes, its relation to nature and the principles that affect the health, are understood with the knowledge of Padartha Vignyan.

All the Vedas are considered to be eternal. Ayurveda is a complete or holistic system that integrates the mind, body and spirit. For a few centuries, the tradition of Ayurveda had dimmed due to natural and human calamities and also the invasion of foreign cultures into India. However, a few 'Vaidyans and Vaidya families' in India managed to preserve the Ayurvedic system of treatments. Medicinal herbs and plants that sustain long life and good health are now being rediscovered. Many renowned families of Vaidyas, who are specialised in certain branches of Ayurveda, have started functioning again in India. Poomully Mana is one amongst those ancient families who have even managed to preserve the sacred ayurvedic texts and maintain the ancient culture and traditions inherent to Ayurveda, which is a true gift of the ancient civilisation to the modern world.