Ein Erbe, das ayurveda von Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka-Vertrauen zentrieren

Sie besuchen möchten? Oder Sie möchten sich über die Behandlungen im Poomully Mana wissen?

Geschichte

Ayurveda ist eine alte Life Science in Indien entstanden, die für die Erreichung des vollständigen Gesundheit, die vier Streben des menschlichen (Dharma, Artha, Kama und Moksha) zu erreichen praktiziert wird. Erreichung Moksha (Erlösung) gilt als das ultimative Ziel des Menschen sein.

Das Wort "Ayurveda" ist aus den Worten "Ayu" und "Veda" zusammen. Veda bedeutet die authentische wirkliche Wissen und Ayu bedeutet, das Leben, das der Shareera (Body), Indria (Sinnesorgane), Satwa (Manas) und Atma gebildet wird (Soul), besitzt es die Synonyme wie Dhaari - Jeevitham - Nityaga und Anubandha.

Es gilt als das Upaveda um Atharvana Veda bekannt. Für das Wohlergehen der menschlichen Brahma, der Schöpfer auswendig die Wissenschaft des Ayurveda und lehrte es Daksha Prajapati, Ashwini Kumar, Indra. Dann wird es zu den bedeutendsten Weisen wie Bharadwaja, Dhanwanthari, Kashyapa, Nimi usw. gelehrt, wie dies die Life Science auf die Erde herab, entwickelt und etabliert in Form von Ashtangaayurveda.

Die acht Zweige des Ayurveda sind wie folgt:
1. Kaya Chikitsa – Allgemeine Medizin.
2. Bala Roga Chikitsa – Kinderheilkunde.
3. Graha Chikitsa – Behandlung für Dämonen.
4. Urdwanga tantra – E.N.T & Augenheilkunde.
5. Shalya Chikitsa – Chirurgie.
6. Visha Chikitsa – Toxikologie.
7. Rasayana Chikitsa – Verjüngungstherapie.
8. Vajeekarana Chikitsa – Aphrodisiaken.

 

Ayurveda ist nicht nur kurative Therapie, sondern auch präventive Therapie. Es wird angestrebt, als auch als Protest gegen Krankheiten zu verhindern. "Swastasya Swastya rakshana Aturasya Vikara Prashamana".


Die Prakruti und Purusha haben Ähnlichkeit mit dem lebenden Körper, der als Shatdhatwatmaka purusha (Panchamaha Bhootha und Aatma) bekannt ist.


Die quantitative, qualitative und funktionale Gleichgewicht der Doshas (Tridoshas), dhatu (Sapta dhatu), mala (Tri mala), Agni (Trayodashaagni) und Annehmlichkeit Aatma Manaha und indriya wird als "Swasthya '(physische und psychische Wohlbefinden oder die Gesundheit) bekannt.


Die Kenntnis der strukturellen und funktionellen Einheiten des Körpers, seine grundlegenden Komponenten, deren Verhältnis, evolutionären Prozess, seine Beziehung zur Natur und den Grundsätzen denjenigen abweichen, die Gesundheits-Prinzipien usw. bekannt sind, oder mit dem Wissen Padartha Vigyan verstanden.


Alle Veden gelten als ewig. Ayurveda ist eine vollständige oder ganzheitliches System, das den Geist, Körper und Geist vereint. Für ein paar Jahrhunderte wurde die Tradition des Ayurveda aufgrund der natürlichen und menschlichen Katastrophen und auch durch die Invasion fremder Kulturen in Indien gedimmt. Jedoch aufgrund seiner Ewigkeit gab es nur wenige "Vaidyas und Vaidya Familien in Indien, um die ayurvedischen System der Behandlungen zu bewahren verwaltet. Göttliche Pflanzen, die eine lange Lebensdauer und gute Gesundheit zu erhalten werden jetzt wiederentdeckt. Viele namhafte Familien Vaidyas, die in bestimmten Zweigen der Ayurveda spezialisiert sind, haben begonnen, wieder funktionsfähig in Indien. Poomully Mana ist ein unter den alten Familien in Indien, die die heiligen ayurveda Texten bewahrt hatte und hielt die alte Kultur und Traditionen innewohnenden Ayurveda, die ein wahres Geschenk der antiken Zivilisation der modernen Welt ist.

Désolé!
Cette page est en maintenance

La page est en cours de maintenance. Sera lancé sous peu. Désolé pour le désagrément

A heritage ayurveda centre of Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka Trust

You want to visit ? Or you want to know about the treatments at poomully mana ?

"Brahma smruthvayusho vedam ; Prajapathi majigrahal Soshvinow thow sahasraksham ; Sothri puthradikaan muneen Thyagni veshaadikan thedu ; Prudhak thandrani Thenire"

Meaning: For the welfare of the human beings 'Lord Brahma' memorized the Science of Ayurveda and taught it to Daksha Prajapathi, Ashwini Kumar, Indra.
Then it was educated to the eminent sages like Bharadwaja, Dhanwanthari, Kashyapa, Nimi etc. Thereafter this Life Science descended to the earth and developed in the form of 'Ashtanga –Ayurveda'. Like all other Vedas, Ayurveda is also eternal.

Ayurveda History

Ayurveda is an ancient life science, which originated in India and is practiced to attain complete health in the four pursuits of human life (Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha). Moksha (salvation) is considered to be the ultimate goal of a man.

The word 'Ayurveda' is composed of the words 'Ayu' and 'Veda'. Veda means authentic knowledge and Ayu means life which is formed of Shareera (Body), Indria (Sensory organs), Satwa (Manas) and Atma (Soul), synonymous with Dhaari – Jeevitham – Nityaga and Anubandha.

Ayurveda is known as Upaveda in the Atharvaveda. For the welfare of humans, Brahma, the Creator, memorized the science of Ayurveda and taught it to Daksha Prajapathi, Ashwini Kumar and Indra. Then it was taught to the eminent sages, Bharadwaja, Dhanwanthari, Kashyapa, Nimi and a few others. And in this way the life science descended to Earth, was refined and established as Ashtangaayurveda.

The eight branches of Ayurveda are as follows:
1. Kaya Chikitsa – General Medicine.
2. Bala Roga Chikitsa – Pediatrics.
3. Graha Chikitsa – Treatment for evil spirits.
4. Urdwanga tantra – E.N.T & Ophthalmology.
5. Shalya Chikitsa – Surgery.
6. Visha Chikitsa – Toxicology.
7. Rasayana Chikitsa – Rejuvenation Therapy.
8. Vajeekarana Chikitsa – Aphrodisiacs.

kalari,ayurveda, poomully manaayurvedic medicine, ayurveda health retreat kerala, ayurveda wellness center india, ayurveda therapy india, ayurveda kendra, kottakkal arya vaidyasala, ayurvedic health resorts, heritage ayurvedic treatments, ayurvedashram, ayuryogashram,  Ayurvedic Doshas, Ayurvedic Medicine

Ayurveda is not only a curative therapy but also a preventive one. It is designed to prevent and protect against diseases. "Swastasya Swastya rakshana Aturasya Vikara Prashamana".


The Prakruti and Purusha are both similar to the living body "Shatdhatwatmaka purusha" (Panchamaha Bhootha and Aatma).


The quantitative, qualitative and functional equilibrium of dosha(Tridoshas), dhatu(Sapta dhatu), mala(Tri mala), Agni (Trayodashaagni) and pleasantness of Aatma manaha and indriya is known as 'Swasthya' (physical and mental wellbeing or health).


The knowledge of the structural and functional units of the body, its basic components, its ratios, its evolutionary processes, its relation to nature and the principles that affect the health, are understood with the knowledge of Padartha Vignyan.

All the Vedas are considered to be eternal. Ayurveda is a complete or holistic system that integrates the mind, body and spirit. For a few centuries, the tradition of Ayurveda had dimmed due to natural and human calamities and also the invasion of foreign cultures into India. However, a few 'Vaidyans and Vaidya families' in India managed to preserve the Ayurvedic system of treatments. Medicinal herbs and plants that sustain long life and good health are now being rediscovered. Many renowned families of Vaidyas, who are specialised in certain branches of Ayurveda, have started functioning again in India. Poomully Mana is one amongst those ancient families who have even managed to preserve the sacred ayurvedic texts and maintain the ancient culture and traditions inherent to Ayurveda, which is a true gift of the ancient civilisation to the modern world.