Cette page est en maintenance

La page est en cours de maintenance. Sera lancé sous peu. Désolé pour le désagrément

A heritage ayurveda centre of Poomully Aramthampuran Smaraka Trust

"Chathurmugha samarambham ; Vakbhatacharya Madhyamam Asmadacharya paryantham ; Vande Guru parambaram"

Meaning: A prayer to our 'guru parambara' or great lineage. Admiring the great ayurvedic lineage started by Lord Brahma (who understood ayurveda through his noble thought) and then conveyed to Vakbhatacharya and through the ages, it was finally passed on to my masters or 'gurus'.


After the demise of Poomully Aram Thampuran in 1997 his disciples, followers, friends and relatives formed a trust - the "POOMULLY ARAMTHAMPURAN SMARAKA TRUST" (P-A-S-T)"

The PAST mainly focuses on :

*    Preservation of the glorious heritage of Poomully Aramthampuran and the Poomully Mana.

*    Provision of authentic ayurvedic treatments and services to patients from all over the world. Setting-up ayurveda treatment centres, offering treatments and for propagating ayurveda globally.

*    Conducting research on ayurveda and its various branches like Visha chikitsa(Toxicoloy), Balachikitsa, Hastyayurveda(treatment for elephants), Kalari marma treatments etc. *    Conducting training programmes on 'Kalaripayattu' (martial art).

*    Promotion of Yoga with the help of seasoned practitioners.

*    Preservation of ancient texts and manuscripts on ancient Bharatheeya Shastras or knowledge like Vedas, literature, Vyakarana, Meemamsa, Vedanta, Ayurveda etc and utilize the wisdom for wellness worldwide.

*    Conducting training programmes on Ayurvedic treatments, Panchakarma,Kalarippayattu and others.

*    Promotion and propagation of the ancient sciences such as Astrology and the Vedas.

*    Encouragement and promotion of Kerala's performing arts like Kathakali, Panchavadyam and others.

Board of Trustees :

*   Brahmashri Poomully Narayanan Namboodirippad (Managing Trustee).

*   Brahmashri Poomully Vasudevan Namboodirippad (Chairman & Trustee).

*   Brahmashri Poomully Narayanan Namboodirippad (Trustee).

*   Brahmashri Poomully Parameswaran Namboodirippad (Trustee).

*   Dr. K.C. Panikkar (Trustee).

*   Mr. Neelakandan Poomully Mana ( President & Trustee).

*   Mr. Vasudev Poomully Mana (CEO & Trustee).